Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > African Languages > About > Staff

Staff

Head of African Languages Studies Section

Bulelwa B Nosilela, BA (Hons) (Rhodes), MA (Stell), PGCE (UNISA)

Room 47

b.nosilela@ru.ac.za

Russell Kaschula,   BA, LLB,  HDE,   BA (Hons) PhD (Rhodes)

Room 44

r.kaschula@ru.ac.za

Pamella Maseko, BA (Hons) (UWC), PhD (Rhodes)

Room 45

p.maseko@gmail.com

Ntosh R Mazwi, BA (UNISA), BA (Hons) (Rhodes), MA (Stell)

Room 46

n.mazwi@ru.ac.za

Dion Nkomo, PhD (Stell)

Room 48a

d.nkomo@ru.ac.za

Msindisi Sam, BSC (Hons) (Fort Hare), MA (Rhodes)

Room 48b

m.sam@ru.ac.za

Last Modified :Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:33:11 SAST