Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Botany > Contact Us

Contact Us

email us at:
botany@ru.ac.za

Postal Address:

Department of Botany
Rhodes University
Po Box 94
Grahamstown
6140
South Africa

Physical Address:
Department of Botany
Lucas Avenue
Rhodes University
Grahamstown
6140
South Africa

(See maps here)

Head of department:
Prof. Susi Vetter

Secretary:
E-mail: Busi Goba
Telephone: (+27) 046 - 6038592
Fax: (+27) 046 - 6037355

Academic Staff e-mail addresses and phone numbers:

  • Susi Vetter (Head of Department) (+27) 046 - 6038595; s.vetter [at] ru.ac.za
  • Brad Ripley (+27) 046 - 6038707; b.ripley [at] ru.ac.za
  • Craig Peter (+27) 046 - 6038598; c.peter [at] ru.ac.za
  • Julie Coetzee (+27) 046 - 6037401; julie.coetzee [at] ru.ac.za
  • Tony Dold (+27) 046 - 6222312; t.dold [at] ru.ac.za
  • Roy Lubke (+27) 046 - 6038596; r.lubke [at] ru.ac.za
  • Ted Botha (+27) 046 - 6038593; t.botha [at] .ru.ac.za

Support staff e-mail addresses and phone numbers:

  • Busi Goba (+27) 046 6038592; b.goba [at] ru.ac.za
  • Riaan Strauss (+27) 046 6038594; r.strauss [at] ru.ac.za
  • Barry Hartley (+27) 046 6038597; b.hartley [at] ru.ac.za
  • Sam Mzangwa; s.mzangwa [at] ru.ac.za
  • William Tleki
  • Nosipho Plaatjie;  nosipho.plaatjie [at] ru.ac.za

Last Modified :Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:12:11 SAST