Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Chemistry > Staff > Technical Staff

Technical Staff

Mr A A Adriaan (Andre) 046 603 8265 a.adriaan@ru.ac.za Chief Technical Officer

Mr F Chindeka (Francis) 046 603 8267 f.chindeka@ru.ac.za Principal Technical and Safety Officer

Mr H L R Douglas (Rubin) 046 603 8265  h.douglas@ru.ac.za Technical Officer

Mr V Dondashe (Don) 046 603 8257  v.dondashe@ru.ac.za Storeman

Ms N Gojela (Vuvu) 046 603 8793 n.gojela@ru.ac.za  Technical Officer

Mr H Keulder (Heinrich) 046 603 7438 h.keulder@ru.ac.za  Technical Officer

Ms. N. Mbebe (Nomvuyo) 046 603 8266 n.mbebe@ru.ac.za Stores and Safety Officer

Ms. V. Makabe (Vuyiseka) 046 603 8793 v.makabe@ru.ac.za Technical Officer

Mr S Sukula (Sandile) 046 603 8265 s.sukula@ru.ac.za Assistant Storeman

Mr M Mafani (Monde) 046 603 8267 m.mafani@ru.ac.za Technical Officer

Last Modified :Fri, 04 Aug 2017 12:33:19 SAST