Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Faculty of Science > Contact us

Contact us

Dean of Science:

Professor Tony Booth 
Phone: 046 603 7232


Deputy Dean of Science:

Mrs Joyce Sewry 
Phone: 046 603 8259


Faculty Administration Officer:

Mrs Sandy Scrivener
Phone: 046 603 7232

Academic Staff:

For details of our academic and support staff, go to the departmental websites using the links on your left.

Last Modified :Tue, 02 May 2017 12:39:47 SAST