Rhodes University Logo

Meet the team

Creditors Supervisor

Adrienne Ehrich

Tel:  046 603 8726

Email: a.ehrich@ru.ac.za

Responsibilities

  • Payment of Diners Card
  • Oversee:  Purchase Order System
  • Training:  Purchase Order Operators
  • Verify all payments from the Creditors Department etc.

Senior Creditors Clerk

Fernanda Vogel

Tel:  046 603 8157

Email:  f.vogel@ru.ac.za

  • Processing of Invoices & Reconciliations of Supplier accounts in the alpha range P-Z
  • Processing of purchase orders for Departments
  • Attend to the Daily Audit trail of the Creditors Department

Creditors Clerk

Siphokazi Mkumbeni

Tel:  046 603 8132

Email:  s.mkumbeni@ru.ac.za

Responsibilities

  • Processing of Invoices & Reconciliations of Supplier accounts for all Courier Companies and Flight tickets ordered via Club Travel
  • Processing of purchase orders for Departments

Creditors Clerk

Ladene Muller

Tel:  046 603 8727

Email:  l.muller@ru.ac.za

Responsibilities

  • Processing of Invoices & Reconciliations of Supplier accounts in the alpha range G-O
  • Processing of purchase orders for Departments

Creditors Clerk

Candice Scear

Tel:  046 603 7475

Email:  s.scear@ru.ac.za

Responsibilities

  • Processing of Invoices & Reconciliations for the Courier Company TNT
  • Car Hire Company - BUDGET
  • Pick 'n Pay account and Dairy Suppliers
  • Processing of purchase orders for Departments

Creditors Clerk

Abongile Mhlauli

Tel:  046 603 8895

Email:  a.mhlauli@ru.ac.za

Responsibilities

  • Processing of Invoices & Reconciliations of Supplier account in the alpha range A-F
  • Processing of puchase orders for Departments

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified :Mon, 03 Feb 2014 16:25:46 SAST