Rhodes University Logo

HOBSON HALL

Ms. Tracey Chambers - HALL WARDEN / DINGEMANS WARDEN

Office hours: 046 603 8290

After hours: 046 603 8025

Cell: 082 802 8108

Email: t.chambers@ru.ac.za;

 

Ms. Zukiswa Kota - LIVINGSTONE WARDEN

Office hours: 046 603 8583

After hours: 046 603 8826

Cell: 072 648 3398

E-mail: z.kota@ru.ac.za;

 

Ms. Liezel Strydom - HOBSON WARDEN

Office hours: 046 603 7362

After hours: 046 603 8026

Cell: 084 841 9784

Email: l.strydom@ru.ac.za;

 

Ms. Michelle Isaacs - MILNER WARDEN

Office hours: 046 603 8365

After hours: 046 603 8855

Cell: 082 747 9210

E-mail: m.isaacs@ru.ac.za;

 

HALL ADMINISTRATOR

Ms. Natasha Botha

Office hours: 046 603 8578

Cell: 083 611 1191

Email: n.botha@ru.ac.za;

Email: hobsonhall@ru.ac.za;

                 

HOUSEKEEPING

Ms. Portia Jafta

Office Hours: 046 603 8486

After Hours: 084 790 1793

Email: p.jafta@ru.ac.za;

Last Modified :Mon, 15 May 2017 10:48:22 SAST