Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Hobson Hall > Dingemans House > House Committee 2017

Dingemans House

The Committee Members comprises of Dingemans House residence students and is annually selected by the residents.

Dingemans House Committee portfolios such as Sub-Warden, Head Student, Entertainment / Food Rep, Academic / Student Network Rep, Comm. Engag. Rep, Environmental Rep, Secretary / Treasurer Rep, Sports Rep and Wellness Leader form the Committee.

Sub-Warden Samantha Prinsloo g15P5817@campus.ru.ac.za;
Sub-Warden Fadzai Matapuri g15M3886@campus.ru.ac.za;
Sub-Warden Lee Mukwevho g14M1533@campus.ru.ac.za;
Head Student Nontokozo Mchunu g15M0855@campus.ru.ac.za;
Entertainment / Food Rep Tebogo Matswee g16M1743@campus.ru.ac.za;
Academic / Student Net. Rep Yolanda Samboko g16S7038@campus.ru.ac.za;
Comm. Engag. Rep Wezi Ginindza g16G6050@campus.ru.ac.za;
Environmental Rep Siphokazi Ndongeni g16N1391@campus.ru.ac.za;
Secretary / Treasurer Rep Phumla Mtshali g16M2340@campus.ru.ac.za;
Sports Rep Samantha Carolus g16C0961@campus.ru.ac.za;
Wellness Leader Asanda Matimbi g16M0539@campus.ru.ac.za;

Last Modified: Mon, 15 May 2017 15:45:35 SAST