Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Hobson Hall > Livingstone House > House Committee 2017

House Committee 2017

The Committee Members comprises of Livingstone House residence students and is annually selected by the residents.

Livingstone House Committee portfolios such as Sub-Warden, Head Student, Entertainment / Food Rep, Academic / Wellness Rep, Comm. Engag. Rep, Environmental Rep, Secretary / Student Network Rep and Sports Rep form the Committee.

WARDEN: Ms Zuki Kota

046 603 8583 (H); 046 603 8826 (W); 072 648 3398 (C);  z.kota@ru.ac.za;
Sub-Warden Amanda Assorr g15A1070@campus.ru.ac.za;
Sub-Warden Munyaradzi Denhere g14D0827@campus.ru.ac.za;
Head Student Temnotfo Mabuza g16M0426@campus.ru.ac.za;
Entertainment / Food Rep Hannah Fuller g16F2910@campus.ru.ac.za;
Academic / Wellness Rep Dzanga Matibe g16M0579@campus.ru.ac.za;
Comm. Engag. Rep Lebogang Matshaba g15m8039@campus.ru.ac.za; 
Environmental Rep Muchule Mpuku g16M6269@campus.ru.ac.za;
Secretary / Student Network Rep Daisy Nyamangirazi     g16N0115@campus.ru.ac.za;
Sports Rep Anelisa Somdaka g15S8238@campus.ru.ac.za;

Last Modified: Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:16:58 SAST