Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Library > Contact Us > Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

A to Z Staff List

Alphabetical by Surname

Allwright, Maretha (NMU North Campus Library)
SEALS Library Systems Manager
E-mail: maretha.allwright@mandela.ac.za
Tel (041) 504 3537
Fax (041) 5043112

Berriman, Hilary (Technical Services -Level 4)
Senior Admin Assistant
E-mail: H.Berriman@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7308

Bavuma, Amos (Level 4)
Shelving: User Services (Circulation)
E-mail: A.Bavuma@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8467

Booysen, Michele (Technical Services -Level 4)
Principal Librarian: Acquisitions
E-mail: M.Booysen@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8467

Cartwright, Linda (Level 4)
Principal Librarian: Humanities 
E-mail: L.Cartwright@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7341

Charlton, Fiona (Information Commons Level 2)
Information Literacy Co-ordinator
E-mail: F.Charlton@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7305

Chikafa, Molly (Level 4)
Librarian: Humanities
E-mail: m.chikafa@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8466

Clack, Chantel (Technical Services -Level 4)
Librarian: Cataloguing & Metadata
E-mail: C.Clack@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8691

Clarke, Roelien (Level 2)
Principal Librarian: Library Systems & Web Management
E-mail: R.Clarke@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7306

Dampies, Gareth (Level 2)
ICT Specialist
E-mail: G.Dampies@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8485

Dyantyi, Thandi (Level 2)
Librarian: Science & Pharmacy
E-mail: t.dyantyi@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7338

Fourie, Sheree (Cory Library)
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sheree.fourie@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8414

Fumbatha, Nandi (Level 1)
Library Assistant: User Services (Circulation)
E-mail: n.fumbatha@ru.ac.za
Tel: (046) 603-8463

Goosen, Rina (Level 1)
Assistant Librarian: Interlibrary Loans
E-mail: R.Goosen@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8464

Gule, Sindiswa (Alistair Law Library)
Librarian: Law
E-mail: s.gule@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8434/7250

Hart, Erica (Technical Services -Level 4)
Senior Admin Assistant: Financials
E-mail: E.Hart@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8467

Kretzmann, Ilana (Sound Library)
Assistant Librarian: Sound Library
E-mail: I.Kretzmann@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8492

Leslie, Andrea (Level 1)
Assistant to the Director's Office
E-mail: a.leslie@ru.ac.za
Tel: +27-046-603-8436
Fax: +27-046-603-7310

Maholo, Lisa (Level 1)
Library Assistant: User Services (Circulation)
E-mail: l.maholo@ru.ac.za
Tel: (046) 603-8463

Mamani, Tabisa (Technical Services -Level 4)
Administrative Assistant: Digital Content
E-mail: T.Mamani@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7681

Martindale, Debbie (Level 3)
Librarian: Scholarly Communications
E-mail: D.Martindale@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7307

Meltaf, Maditaba (SAIAB Library)
Assistant Librarian
Margaret Smith Library (SAIAB)
http://www.saiab.ac.za/contact-us.htm
Tel (046)603-5838

Mente, Anelisa (Level 4)
Librarian - Humanities
E-mail: a.mente@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603 8466

Menze, Thandiwe (Level 2)
Principal Librarian - Science & Pharmacy
E-mail: v.menze@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603 8689

Mkhathali, Nicolene (Level 3)
Librarian: Humanities & Education
E-mail: N.Mkhathali@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7340

Mnconywa, Sibulele (Cory Library)
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: S.Mnconywa@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8438

Mncwabe, Andile (Alistair Law Library)
Library Assistant - Law 
E-mail: a.mncwabe@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8434

Mpokela, Mbuleli (Level 3)
Librarian: Commerce
E-mail: M.Mpokela@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7339

Naicker, Larshan (Level 2)
Head: User & Research Support Services
E-mail: l.naicker@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8690

Nene, Jabulile (Level 1)
Librarian: User Services (Circulation)
E-mail: J.Nene@ru.ac.za
Tel: +27-046-603-8463

Nhanha, Vathiswa (Cory Library)
Librarian: Cataloguing & Metadata
E-mail: v.nhanha@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8424

Ntamo, Vuyo 
Assistant Librarian
E-mail: v.ntamo@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7338

Otto, Jill (Level 3)
Principal Librarian: Commerce & Law
E-mail: J.Otto@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8062

Perold, Carol (Technical Services -Level 4)
Principal Librarian: Cataloguing & Metadata
E-mail: C.Perold@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8465

Qomfo, Ayanda (Level 3)
Librarian: Humanities & Education
E-mail: A.Qomfo@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7340

Radebe, Khawulile (Technical Services -Level 4)
Librarian: Repository Administration & Metadata
E-mail: k.radebe@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7681

Rionda, Sue (Level 3)
Librarian: Commerce
E-mail: S.Rionda@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7339

Sampson, Allistair (Level 2)
Technical Support Assistant
E-mail: a.sampson@ru.ac.za
Tel: (046) 603-7312

Satgoor, Ujala (Level 1)
Director: Library Services
E-mail: u.satgoor@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8079

Saunders, Suzanne (NMU North Campus Library)
SEALS Principal Systems Librarian
E-mail: suzanne.saunders@mandela.ac.za
Tel (041) 504 3105
Fax (041) 504 3112

Schramm, Sally (SAIAB Library)
Librarian
Margaret Smith Library (SAIAB)
http://www.saiab.ac.za/contact-us.htm
Tel (046) 603-5802

Still-Drewett, Fiona (Level 3)
Principal Librarian: Humanities & Education
E-mail: F.Still@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7331

Stoltz, Brenda (Technical Services - Level4)
Librarian: Electronic Resource Management
E-mail: B.Stoltz@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7313

Thomas, Cornelius, Dr. (Cory Library)
Head Librarian: Cory Library (Eden Grove)
E-mail: c.thomas@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8373

Van der Walt, Wynand (Technical Services- Level 4)
Head Librarian: Technical Services
E-mail: w.vanderwalt@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8281

Verwey, Louisa (Cory Library)
Assistant Librarian: Manuscripts
E-mail: louisa.verwey@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-8364

Yona, Kholiswa (Technical Services -Level 4)
Assistant Librarian: Electronic Resource Management
E-mail: k.yona@ru.ac.za
Tel (046) 603-7313

Last Modified :Tue, 31 Oct 2017 12:39:42 SAST