Tap to Close  

 Tap to Close

.

Academic Administration - Staff

Mrs Suzette Flanagan

Manager: Academic Administration
Telephone: 046 603 8889
Fax: 046 603 8104/8127
Email: S.Flanagan@ru.ac.za

Mrs Janette Gillam

Academic Administration Officer
Telephone: 046 603 7034
Fax: 046 603 8104/8127
Email: J.E.Gillam@ru.ac.za

Ms Donna Griffin

Academic Administration Officer
Telephone: 046 603 8216
Fax: 046 603 8104/8127
Email: D.L.Griffin@ru.ac.za

Ms Ntosh Radu

Academic Administration Assistant
Telephone: 046 603 8213
Email: N.Radu@ru.ac.za

Ms Lucrecia van Heerden

Academic Administration Officer
Telephone: 046 603 8788
Fax: 046 603 8104
Email: L.Vanheerden@ru.ac.za

Ms Lee-Anne Venter

Academic Administration Officer
Telephone: 046 603 8176
Fax: 046 603 8104/8127
E-mail: L.Venter@ru.ac.za