Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Studentlife > Latest News

Contacts for concerned stakeholders

Date Released: Tue, 20 October 2015 15:00 +0200

Key contact information:

If you are experiencing any concerns you are welcome to email the Director of Student Affairs, Dr Colleen Vassiliou at c.vassiliou@ru.ac.za or contact 082 373 5501.

The crisis counselling line is 082 8030177 for any student needing counselling.

Persons wanting more information are welcome to contact Dez Wicks at 046 603 8042.

The media can contact the Media Relations Officer, Catherine Deiner at 082 883 9210.

Contact Details of Hall Wardens:

Allan Webb Hall – Markus Mostert – m.mostert@ru.ac.za, 082 441 6783

Courtenay-Latimer Hall – Veronica Moodley – v.moodley@ru.ac.za, 0787583721

Desmond Tutu Hall – Swantje Zschernack – s.zschernack@ru.ac.za, 073 812 4943

Drostdy Hall – Catherine Deiner – c.deiner@ru.ac.za, 082 883 9210

Founders Hall – Gary Steele – g.steele@ru.ac.za, 084 622 4000

Hobson Hall – Tracey Chambers – t.chambers@ru.ac.za, 082 802 8108

Jan Smuts Hall – Laurence Juma – l.juma@ru.ac.za, 076 789 6708

Kimberly Hall– James Gambiza – j.gambiza@ru.ac.za, 083 570 8221

Miriam Makeba Hall – Mike Naidoo – m.naidoo@ru.ac.za, 0844430040

Lillian Ngoyi Hall – Greg Wilmot – Gregory.wilmot@ru.ac.za, 072 264 1452

Nelson Mandela Hall – Desiree Wicks – d.wicks@ru.ac.za, 082 8011401

St Mary’s Hall – Vicky Heideman – v.heideman@ru.ac.za, 076 099 3979

Oppidans – Janine Harris, j.harris@ru.ac.za, 082 801 2385

 

 

 

 

Source:Communications and Marketing