Rhodes University Logo
  • hello@example.com
  • info@example.com
  • addAdd another account...
Rhodes > BM > People


Head of Department

Academic Staff



Visiting Professor

  • Prof Gregory L Blatch
  • Prof Kerry McPhailDr Shirley Parker-Nance              
  • Prof Dirk Lang                  
  • Mr D Kennedy      

Professor Emeritus

Research Officers

  • Mrs Val Hodgson

Technical and Administrative Staff


  • Ms Kally Fitzgerald - Secretary
  • Mrs Joan Miles - Administrator

Technical Staff

  • Dr Sagaran Abboo: Chief Technical Officer
  • Mrs Margot Brooks: Principal Technical Officer
  • Mr Luyolo Mapekula: Technical Officer
  • Ms Buhle Mtshemla: Technical Officer
  • Ms Lusanda Madiba: Technical Officer

Service Staff

  • Mr Vuyo Xaba
  • Mrs Monica Diniso
  • Mr Nkosana Yeye: Goods Receiving Officer

Last Modified: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:45:51 SAST