Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Human Resources > HR > Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Akhona Maqungo HR Officer: Pharmacy & Science a.maqungo@ru.ac.za

Babalwa Selana ER Manager b.selana@ru.ac.za

Busi Nelana Senior HR Practitioner: Residential Operations b.hlangani@ru.ac.za

Cecil Peters HR IR & Equity Specialist c.peters@ru.ac.za

Gugulethu Luthuli HR Officer: Infrastructure, Ops & Finance g.luthuli@ru.ac.za

Herman Saayman Manager: HR Operations h.saayman@ru.ac.za

Lesleigh Titus HR Officer - Pharmacy & Science l.titus@ru.ac.za

Lianke Bradfield Senior HR Practitioner- Infrastructure, Ops & Finance l.bradfield@ru.ac.za

Mericha Maccario Senior HR Practitioner: Pharmacy & Science mericha.maccario@ru.ac.za

Mokete Moerane HR Administrator: HR Operations m.moerane@ru.ac.za

Nomaxabiso (Noma) Yantolo HR Officer- Support Divisions & DOS n.yantolo@ru.ac.za

Ntosh Gongqa Senior HR Practitioner- Humanities ntombozuko.gongqa@ru.ac.za

Ntombi Landzela Remuneration and Benefits Administrator n.landzela@ru.ac.za

Olwethu Moerane HR Officer: Residential Operations o.moerane@ru.ac.za

Rikashni Nagar HR Officer- Commerce, Education & Law rikashni.naidoo@ru.ac.za

Sandie Nabo Bazana HR Administrator: Directorate &Specialists S.Nabo-Bazana@ru.ac.za

Schalk van der Merwe Manager: Learning & Development s.vandermerwe@ru.ac.za

Shannon Thurston HR Officer: Humanities s.thurston@ru.ac.za

Siyabonga Duba Senior HR Practitioner- Support Divisions & DOS s.duba@ru.ac.za

Sue Robertson  Acting Director: HR susan.robertson@ru.ac.za

Tandile Nyati Total Rewards Manager t.nyati@ru.ac.za

Thandi Mzizi Organisational Wellness Specialist t.mzizi@ru.ac.za

Zimkhita Nqoloba Assistant to Director: HR  z.nqoloba@ru.ac.za

Last Modified: Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:20:19 SAST