Rhodes>IWR>ARUA (CoE)>Partnerships

Partnerships

 ♦  About Us ♦  Partnerships ♦  e-Resources ♦  Policies ♦  Our People ♦  Gallery ♦  Governance ♦ 
 
Partner Name and Institution Department Email
University of Lagos, Nigeria
   
Prof Ezechiel O Longe Univ of Lagos eolonge@unilag.edu.ng
  Dept Civil & Env Eng dapolonge@yahoo.co.uk
     
Dr James O.Akanmu Univ of Lagos jakanmu@unilag.edu.ng
  Dept Civil & Env Eng joakanmu@yahoo.com
     
Dr. Ganiyu A. Sodamade Univ of Lagos gsodamade@unilag.edu.ng
  Dept Civil & Env Eng gasodamade@yahoo.com
Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia
   
Prof Zerihun Woldu   zerihun.woldu@aau.edu.et
  Dept Plant Biology & zerihun_woldu@yahoo.com
  Biodiversity Managmnt  
University of Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
   
Prof Joel Nobert   njoelk@yahoo.com
  Water Resources Eng  
University of Cape Town, South Africa
   
Dr Kevin Winter UCT kevin.winter@uct.ac.za
  Env & Geographical Science  
University of Rwanda, Kigali, Rwanda
   
Prof Deepak Das   dascavm2015@gmail.com
  School of Agric Eng & Env deedas21@yahoo.com
  Management  
     
Prof Beth Kaplin   bkaplin@antioch.edu
  Conservation Biology  
  Acting Director: CoE: Biodiversity  
  and Natural Resources Management  
     
Dr Venuste Nsengimana Deputy Director to Beth Kaplin  
     
Prof Suresh Pande   sureshpande21@yahoo.com
  Dept Irrigation & Drainage  
Makerere University, Kampala, Uganda
   
Dr Buyana Kareem   kbuyana@gmail.com
  Urban Action Lab buyana@ss.mak.ac.ug
     
Dr Yazidhi Bamutaze   bamutaze@caes.mak.ac.ug
  Dept of Geography  
     
Dr Isa Kabenge   isakabenge@gmail.com
     
     
Prof Nobel Banadda    banadda@caes.mak.ac.ug
     
Ahmnet Zziwa   engzziwa@gmail.com
     
University of Senegal, Dakar, Senegal
   
Prof Serigne Faye Cheikh Anta Diop Univ serigne.faye@ucad.edu.sn
     
     
Prof Alioune Kane  Cheikh Anta Diop Univ alioune.kane@ucad.edu.sn
     

 

Last Modified: Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:20:24 SAST