Departments

Rhodes University departmental contact details

Last Modified: Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:13:54 SAST

Department of Computer Science

Web Site: Computer Science

Phone: +27-46-603-8291

Fax: +27-46-636-1915

eMail: compsci@ru.ac.za


Accounting

Web Site: Accounting

Phone: 1234

Fax: 1234


IT Support

Web Site: Information Technology

Phone: +27-46-603-8288

Fax: +27-46-603-8012

eMail: support@ru.ac.za


Department of Computer Science

Web Site: Computer Science

Phone: +27-46-603-8291

Fax: +27-46-636-1915

eMail: compsci@ru.ac.za


Rhodes Pool

Web Site: Accounting


Web Unit

Web Site: Information Technology

Phone: +27-46-603-8288

Fax: +27-46-603-8012

eMail: webmaster@ru.ac.za


Department of Biochemistry, Microbiology and Biotechnology

Phone: +27-46-603-8441

Fax: +27-46-622-3984

eMail: bmb@ru.ac.za


Department of Botany

Phone: +27-46-603-8592

Fax: +27-46-622-5524

eMail: botany@ru.ac.za


Rhodes Business School

Phone: +27-46-603-8617

Fax: +27-46-603-8613

eMail: r.parker@ru.ac.za


Centre for Higher Education Research, Teaching and Learning

Phone: +27-46-603-8171, +27-46-603-8173

Fax: +27-46-603-7352

eMail: chertl-admin@ru.ac.za


Department of Chemistry

Phone: +27-46-603-8276

Fax: +27-46-622-5109

eMail: b.tarr@ru.ac.za, b.ahyui@ru.ac.za


Department of Economics and Economics History

Phone: +27-46-603-8301

Fax: +27-46-622-5210

eMail: c.fourie@ru.ac.za


Department of Education

Phone: +27-46-603-8383

Fax: +27-46-622-8028

eMail: education@ru.ac.za


Department of English

Phone: +27-46-603-8400, +27-46-603-8401

Fax: +27-46-603-7507

eMail: c.booth@ru.ac.za


Department of English Language and Linguistics

Phone: +27-46-603-8105

Fax: +27-46-603-8106

eMail: Linguistics@ru.ac.za


Department of Environmental Science

Phone: +27-46-603-7002

Fax: +27-46-622-9319

eMail: z.odendaal@ru.ac.za


Department of French

eMail: C.Cordell@ru.ac.za


Department of Geography

Phone: +27-46-603-8319

Fax: +27-46-636-1199

eMail: geography@ru.ac.za


Department of Geology

Phone: +27-46-603-8309

Fax: +27-46-603-7346

eMail: geolsec@ru.ac.za


Department of History

Phone: +27-46-603-8330

Fax: +27-46-622-5049

eMail: history@ru.ac.za


Department of Human Kinetics and Ergonomics

Phone: +27-46-603-8471

Fax: +27-46-603-8934

eMail: hke@ru.ac.za


Department of Ichthyology and Fisheries Science

Phone: +27-46-603-8415, +27-46-603-8416

Fax: +27-46-622-4827

eMail: difs@ru.ac.za


Department of Information Systems

Phone: +27-46-603-8244

Fax: +27-46-636-1915

eMail: issecretary@ict.ru.ac.za


School of Journalism and Media Studies

Phone: +27-46-603-7100

Fax: +27-46-603-7101

eMail: journqueries@ru.ac.za


Department of Law

Phone: +27-46-603-8427, +27-46-603-8428

Fax: +27-46-622-8960

eMail: law@ru.ac.za


Department of Management

Phone: +27-46-603-8246

eMail: j.seymour@ru.ac.za


Department of Mathematics (Pure and Applied)

Phone: +27-46-603-8339

Fax: +27-46-603-8897

eMail: n.bishop@ru.ac.za


Department of Music and Musicology

Phone: +27-46-603-8489

Fax: +27-46-622-7111

eMail: music@ru.ac.za


Department of Philosophy

Phone: +27-46-603-8351

Fax: +27-46-622-6460

eMail: C. Duiker@ru.ac.za


Department of Physics and Electronics

Phone: +27-46-603-8450

Fax: +27-46-603-8757

eMail: physics@ru.ac.za


Department of Political and International Studies

Phone: +27-46-603-8353, +27-46-603-8356

Fax: +27-46-622-4345

eMail: O.Cumming@ru.ac.za


Department of Psychology

Phone: +27-46-603-7212

Fax: +27-46-622-4032

eMail: psychology@ru.ac.za


School of Languages

Phone: +27-46-603-8222

eMail: languages@ru.ac.za


Department of Sociology

Phone: +27-46-603-8361

eMail: j.fuller@ru.ac.za


Department of Statistics

Phone: +27-46-603-8346

Fax: +27-46-622-2723

eMail: stats@ru.ac.za


Department of Pharmacy


Great Field


Department of Anthropology

Phone: +27-46-603-8231

Fax: +27-46-622-5570

eMail: d.bekker@ru.ac.za


Department of Drama

Phone: +27-46-603-8538

Fax: +27-46-603-8978

eMail: v.mnyobe@ru.ac.za


King Field


Prospect Fields


Astroturf