Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Mathsedchair > Staff


There are currently four full-time staff members working in the SARChI Mathematics Education Chair research group:

Prof Marc Schafer (Research Chair)
Ms Zipho Mqingwana (Project Administrator)
Dr Clemence Chikiwa (Researcher/ Lecturer)

Associated Staff

The following staff are associated to the SARChI Mathematics Education Chair through associations with various research projects and development endeavours:
Dr Bruce Brown (Senior Lecturer in Mathematics Education, Rhodes University)
Prof Mellony Graven (FRF Numeracy Education Chair, Rhodes University)
Prof Jill Adler (FRF Mathematics Education Chair, University of the Witwatersrand)
Prof Pat Irwin (Professor: Environmental Education, Rhodes University)


Last Modified: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:17:57 SAST