

## **DEANS' TERM OF OFFICE**

Faculty	Dean Deputy Dean	Name	Term of Office
Commerce	Dean	Professor DA Sewry	1 July 14 – 30 June <b>19</b>
	Deputy Dean	Professor L Louw	1 Oct 14 - 31 March <b>17</b>
Education	Dean	Professor PD Wilmot	1 July 16 – 30 June <b>21</b>
	Deputy Dean	Dr B Brown	1 Oct 14 – 31 March <b>17</b>
Humanities	Dean	Professor TW Martin	1 Oct 14 – 30 June <b>19</b>
	Deputy Dean	Professor E Msindo	1 April 16 – 31 Dec <b>18</b>
	Deputy Dean	Dr J Owen	1 Dec 14 – 31 March <b>17</b>
Law	Dean	Professor R Krüger	1 July 14 – 30 June <b>19</b>
	Deputy Dean	Professor LO Juma	1 Oct 14 – 31 March <b>17</b>
Pharmacy	Acting Dean	Professor G Wells	1 Sept 15 – 31 Dec <b>16</b>
	Dean	Professor S Daya	1 Jan 17 – 31 Dec <b>21</b>
	Deputy Dean	To be appointed	
Science	Dean	Professor AJ Booth	1 July 15 – 30 June <b>20</b>
	Deputy Dean	Professor JF Dames	1 Jan 16 – 31 Dec <b>18</b>
	Deputy Dean	Mrs JD Sewry	1 July 14 – 30 June <b>17</b>

## Distribution:

Vice-Chancellor

DVC: Academic & Student Affairs DVC: Research & Development

Registrar

Deans Deputy Deans

Director: Human Resources