Congratulations to all staff listed below who have recently successfully completed a qualification. We acknowledge that this takes dedication and sacrifice.

Dr S A Hunt PhD

Dr B V W Irwin PhD

Dr P Maseko PhD

Dr A L Pinchuck PhD

Dr C Kearney PhD

Dr C Khene PhD

Mr R J Amner MA with Distinction

Ms L M Greyling MBA

Ms C R Knowles MA

Mr J A Mathurine MA

Ms K P Mathumbu MA

Mrs J Pillay MBA

Mrs B J Teyise BEDNP

Ms N Donaldson PGDHE with Distinction

Mr O O Eybers PGDHE

Mr Z Madlebe BComm

Mrs C Everton ABET Matric

Mrs B Mzileni ABET Matric

Mr S Sofisa ABET Matric

Ms K P Soxujwa-Menze ABET NQF Level 1

Ms X E Qangule ABET NQF Level 1

Ms N B Wakashe ABET NQF Level 1

Ms Z F Ndayi ABET NQf Level 1

Dr J Gambiza MEd

Ms N Brouwer MCom & Assessors' Course

Mrs M Fike B.Compt

Mr M Mdingane PGDMM

Dr N Richoux Assessors' Course

Prof F Ellery Assessors' Course

Dr A Edkins Assessors' Course

Miss P Boshoff Assessors' Course

Dr D Parker Assessors' Course

Prof N Torto Assessors' Course

Dr A Pinchuck Assessors' Course with Distinction

Dr D van Schoor Assessors' Course with Distinction

Prof G Fraser Assessors' Course

Mr J Hefer Assessors' Course

Dr S Shackleton Assessors' Course with Distinction

Mrs R Domingo Assessors' Course

Dr L Dalvit Assessors' Course

Mr S Janse van Rensburg Assessors' Course

Ms A Whittington-Jones Assessors' Course

Mr A Chinomona Assessors' Course

Ms S Marais Assessors' Course with Distinction

Dr A Boshoff Assessors' Course

Dr B Samant Assessors' Course

Dr K Yusuff Assessors' Course

Ms C Knowles Assessors' Course with Distinction