Rhodes University Logo

Contact Us

Mrs Jay Pillay
image-description-missing

Mrs Jay Pillay

Deputy Director of Residential Operations

Telephone: 0466037566

Email: jay.pillay@ru.ac.za

Ms. Heidi Smith
image-description-missing

Ms. Heidi Smith

Administrator: Residential Operations

Telephone: 0466038128

Email: h.smith@ru.ac.za

Ms Ndumi Magodla
image-description-missing

Ms. Ndumi Magodla

Manager: Housekepping Services (Residential Operations)

Telephone: 046 603 7202

Email: n.magodla@ru.ac.za

Mr Craig Langson
image-description-missing

Mr Craig Langson

Assistant Manager

Telephone: 046 603 7566

Email: c.langson@ru.ac.za

Ms Linda Mtse
image-description-missing

Ms. Linda Mtse

Assistant Manager: Housekeeping

Telephone: 046 603 7509

Email: l.mtse@ru.ac.za

 

Ms Charmaine Avery
image-description-missing

Ms Charmaine Avery

Conference Manager

Telephone: 0466038558

Email: c.avery@ru.ac.za