The Senior Student Award (2008)

The award is made to the senior student of house comm. as recognition from the residence of his hard work throughout the year.

Previous recipients of this award:

2013 M.Khanyile
2012 T.Chipupuri
2011 K.Tabane
2010 H.Ramji
2009 T.Mattison
2008 N.Rantekoa

Last Modified: Tue, 05 Nov 2013 16:32:12 SAST