Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Environment > Committee > Enviro Awards

Environmental Awards Working Group

Mandate: To raise awareness and promote environmentally sustainable practices on campus through annual Environmental Awards.

Members include: Prof Jo Dames (convenor), Prof Julie Coetzee, Mr Luthando Dayimani (SRC), Ms Natasha Engelbrecht, Ms Nikki Köhly, Dr Ingrid Schudel, Prof Roman Tandlich.

Contact the Convenor: Dr Jo Dames, +27-46-603.8443, j.dames(at)ru.ac.za

More info on the RU Environmental Awards.

Go to the Rhodes University ENVIRONMENT front page. Suggestions/Questions? Contact environment(at)ru.ac.za

Last Modified: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:58:03 SAST