Rhodes>Governance>Key Officers

Key University Officers

Senior Management

Judge Lex Mpati

Professor Sizwe Mabizela
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Academic and Student Affairs
Professor Mabokang Monnapula-Mapesela
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Research and Innovation
Professor Peter Clayton
Registrar of the University
Professor Adéle Moodly
Executive Director: Infrastructure, Operations & Finance


Director: Communications & Advancement
Mr Luzuko Jacobs
Director: Community Engagement
Mrs Diana Hornby
Director: Finance
Ms Desiree Philipson
Director: Equity and Institutional Culture

Director: Human Resources
Acting Director: Mrs Susan Roberston
Director: Information and Technology Services
Mrs Natalie Ripley
Director: Institutional Planning
Dr Remy Nnadozie
Director: International Office
Ms Orla Quinlan
Director: Research Office
Ms Jaine Roberts
Director: Special Projects
Ms Susan Smailes

Last Modified: Mon, 29 Aug 2022 16:24:36 SAST