Senior Management

The Senior Management of the University is made of the Faculty Deans and the Senior Administrative Management. There are 7 Dean positions: 6 Faculty Deans, the Dean of Teaching and Learning. The Faculty Deans are elected positions while the other Dean post is a Council appointment. All Senior Administrative Management posts are Council appointments.

The organogram shows the reporting lines of senior management: Institutional Organogram

Last Modified: Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:41:13 SAST