Rhodes University Logo

People

Frans Mamabolo
image-description-missing

Position: Manager

Email:     F.Mamabolo@ru.ac.za

Phone:   046 603 7375

Emlyn Gallant
image-description-missing

Position: Assistant Manager

Email:     e.gallant@ru.ac.za 

Phone:    046 603 7370

Clubs: 

Athletics          Canoe

Cricket            Dance Sport

Flyfishing        Hockey

Rowing           Surfing

Underwater

Xolisa Kula
image-description-missing

Position: Departmental Assistant

Email:     x.kula@ru.ac.za

Phone:    046 603 8366

Responsibilities: 

Residence Sport and Recreational Campus Activities

Siyabonga Dumiso
image-description-missing

Position: Assistant Sports Officer

Email:      s.dumiso@ru.ac.za

Phone:     046 603 7354

Clubs:

Archery         First Aid

Karate           Kung Fu

Sailing          SupaPool

Squash         Taekwondo

Tennis           Volleyball

 

 

Sanel Sobahle
image-description-missing

Position: Sports Officer

Email:     s.sobahle@ru.ac.za

Phone:    046 603 7354

Clubs: 

Basketball          Chess

Golf                   Mountain

Netball               Rifle

Rugby                Soccer

 

 

 

Catherine Everton
image-description-missing

Position: Senior Accounts Clerk

Email:     c.everton@ru.ac.za

Phone:    046 603 7374

Responsibilities: 

Bookkeeping and Financial Admin

Elroy Randall
image-description-missing

Position: Supervisor - Facilities

Email:     elroy.randall@ru.ac.za

Phone:    046 603 8369

Felix Munyai
image-description-missing

Position: Manager - Health Suite

Email:     f.munyai@ru.ac.za

Phone:    046 603 8369