Rhodes University Logo

Meet the Team

The HR Division consists of 28 staff members. The organogram of the Division can be found in the document below:

HR Organogram

Loshni

Director: Human Resources

Loshni Govender
Phone: 046-603 8114
Email: l.govender@ru.ac.za 

Deputy Director: Human Resources

Susan Robertson
Phone: 046-603 8792
Email: susan.robertson@ru.ac.za

 

IR & EE Specialist

Cecil Peters
Phone: 046 603 8876
Email: c.peters@ru.ac.za

 

Financial Specialist: HR

Adrienne Tait
Phone: 046 603 8002
Email: a.tait@ru.ac.za

 Siphokazi

Financial Officer

Siphokazi Pango
Phone: 046 603 8835
Email: s.peter@ru.ac.za

Schalk

Organisational Development Specialist

Schalk van der Merwe
Phone: 046 603 8714
Email: s.VanDerMerwe@ru.ac.za

 

Thule

Organisational Development Officer

Thule Khumalo
Phone: 046 603 8734
Email: t.khumalo@ru.ac.za

 

Herman

Manager- HR Operations

Herman Saayman
Phone: 046 603 8112
Email: h.saayman@ru.ac.za

 

The Blue Team

HR Generalist II-Infrastructure and Operations

Babalwa Bixa
Phone: 046 603 8043
Email: c.bixa@ru.ac.za

HR Generalist I- Infrastructure and Operations

Belinda Xonxa
Phone: 046 603 7450
Email: b.xonxa@ru.ac.za

 

 

HR Generalist II - Infrastructure, Finance & Operations

Lianke Bradfield
Phone: 046 603 7037
Email: l.bradfield@ru.ac.za

 Nkosinathi


 

HR Generalist I - Infrastructure, Finance and Operations

Nkosinathi Dlamini
Phone: 046 603 8920
Email: n.dlamini@ru.ac.za

 

The Green Team

 

HR Generalist II - Other Administrative Divisions

Siyabonga Duba
Phone: 046 603 8899
Email: s.duba@ru.ac.za

HR Generalist I - Other Administrative Divisions

Rikashni Naidoo
Phone: 046 603 8753
Email: rikashni.naidoo@ru.a.c.za

The Read Team

ntosh

HR Generalist II - Humanities

Ntosh Gongqa
Phone: 046 603 8616
Email: ntombozuko.gongqa@ru.ac.za

 

HR Generalist I - Humanities

Mericha Bridger
Phone: 046 603 7036
Email: mericha.bridger@ru.ac.za

The Yellow Team

HR Generalist II Pharmacy and Science

Estelle Goosen
Phone: 046 603 8001
Email: estelle.goosen@ru.ac.za

 ‌

HR Generalist I Pharmacy and Science

Lesleigh Titus
Phone: 046 603 8117
Email: l.titus@ru.ac.za

 

The Orange Team

 

HR Generalist II- Commerce, Education & Law

Melissa Titus
Phone: 046 603 8971
Email: m.titus@ru.ac.za

 

HR Generalist I Commerce, Education & Law

Busi Hlangani
Phone: 046 603 7265
Email: b.hlangani@ru.ac.za

 

Assistant to the Director: HR

Zimkhitha Nqoloba
Phone: 046 603 8113
Email: z.nqoloba@ru.ac.za 

 

 

HR Administrator: Directorate & Specialists

Nomaxabiso Yantolo
Phone - 046 603 8591
Email - n.yantolo@ru.ac.za 

HR Administrator: Operations

Mokete Moerane
Phone - 046 603 7266
Email - m.moerane@ru.ac.za

 

Last Modified :Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:55:02 SAST