Rhodes University Logo
hello@example.com
  • hello@example.com
  • info@example.com
  • addAdd another account...
Rhodes > Management Department > Staff

Staff

‌‌‌Trevor Amos: Senior Lecturer and Head of Department

 Trevor Amos 2012

BSocSc(Hons)(Economics),BSocSc(Hons)(Psychology),MSocSc(Rhodes)

Research Interests:
Human Resource Management
Organisational Behaviour
Labour Relations
Consumer Behaviour

Tel: 046 6038250

E-mail: t.amos@ru.ac.za

Hans-Peter Bakker: Senior Lecturer

 Hans-Peter Bakker 2012

B.A; B.Hons (Journalism); Hons(Business Admin)(Cum Laude);M.B.A.(Stellenbosch)

Areas of Responsibility:
Marketing

Research Interests:
Media Economics
Service Management
Critical Marketing

Tel: 046 6038741

E-mail: h.bakker@ru.ac.za

Chané Grobler: Senior Lecturer

Staff Photo

BCom, PdipAcc (Rhodes), CA(SA)

Research Interests:
Financial Risk Management
Investment and Portfolio Management

Tel: 046 6038735

E-mail: c.grobler@ru.ac.za

Lynette Louw: Prof and Deputy Dean; Faculty of Commerce

 Lynette 2014 Updated Photo

Raymond Ackerman Chair of Business Administration
Chairperson, Faculty of Commerce Research Committee
Postgraduate Research Coordinator, Department of Management
Project Leader, Chinese Organisation in Sub-Saharan Africa: New Synergies and New Dynamics

BCom; BCom Hons(Cum Laude), MCam (Cum Laude); DCom (UPE)

Areas of Interests:
Management Competencies
Emotional Intelligence
Cross-Cultural Management

Tel: 046 – 6038738

E-mail: l.louw@ru.ac.za

Theus Louw: Senior Lecturer

 Theus Louw 2012

BA(UPE) B+A (Hons)(Stellenbosch), MBA (Stellenbosch)

Research Interests:
Multicultural Management
Organisational Development
Human Resource Management

Tel: 046- 6038687

E-mail: m.louw@ru.ac.za

Mark Maritz: Lecturer

 Staff Photo

BCom (Hons)(Rhodes), PMCSSA, MACM

Areas of Responsibility:
Supply Chain Management
Project and Programme Management

Research Interests:
Leadership
Project and Programme Management
Use of technology in teaching and learning eBusiness/eCommerce

Tel: 046-6038742

E-mail: m.maritz@ru.ac.za

Tinashe Ndoro: Senior Lecturer

BCom; BCom(Hons); MCom; MBA (Rhodes)

Research Interests:
Leadership
Organisational Culture
Entrepreneurship and SMME
Marketing

Tel: 046 603 8742

Email: t.ndoro@ru.ac.za

Shafeek Sha: Lecturer

Shafeek Sha 2012

BCom(Hons)(Rhodes)MCom(Rhodes)

Research Interests:
Entrepreneurship Growth and Development of SMEs
Turnarounds

Tel: 046-6038740

E-mail: s.sha@ru.ac.za

Judy Seymour: Manager, Administration

Judy Seymour 2012 

Tel: 046 6038246

Email: j.seymour@ru.ac.za

Naomi Walton: Administration

Naomi 2

Tel: 046 6038245

Email: n.walton@ru.ac.za

 

Last Modified :Wed, 31 May 2017 11:19:44 SAST