Staff

Professor Hugo Nel

BCom, HEd (UOFS), DCom (NMU)

Head of Department

e: h.nel@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 7402

Professor Gavin Fraser

MCom (Rhodes), PhD (Stell)

e: g.fraser@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 7403

 

Professor Jen Snowball

PhD (Rhodes)

e: j.snowball@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 7405

 

Associate Professor Gavin Keeton

PhD (Rhodes)

e: g.keeton@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 8922

Associate Professor Mike Rogan

PhD (UKZN)

e: m.rogan@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 7607

 

Dr Juniours Marire

PhD (Econs) (Rhodes)

e: j.marire@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 8931

 

Dr Sibanisezwe Alwyn Khumalo

PhD (UFH)

e: s.khumalo@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 8684

 

Ms Nicolette Cattaneo

MSc (Rhodes)

e: n.cattaneo@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 8303

Mr David Fryer

‌MSc (Natal, Pietermaritzburg)

e: d.fryer@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 7404

Ms Jamela Hoveni

‌MCom (Financial Markets) Rhodes

e: j.hoveni@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 7213

Ms Sandie Phakathi

MSc: Agricultural Economics (UKZN - Pietermaritzburg)

e: s.phakathi@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 8306

Mrs Tamaryn Friderichs

MCom (Rhodes)

e: t.friderichs@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 8808

Mr Delon Tarentaal

BCom (Hons) Rhodes

e: d.tarentaal@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 7406

Mr Sisa Jobo

Bcom(Hons) Rhodes, Mcom(UCT)

e: sisa.jobo@ru.ac.za

t: 046 603 8694

Ms Nwabisa Malimba

MCom (Economics) (NMU)

e: n.malimba@ru.ac.za

 

Mr Zolani Tshobo

Economics I and II Secretary

e: z.tshobo@ru.ac.za 

t: 046 603 8615