Rhodes>CSD>People

People

Support

Administrative Assistants:

Ms Ines Harrison

Email: i.harrison@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7223


Ms Thandile Nombewu

Email: t.nombewu@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 8573


Financial Administrator

Ms Natalie Stokes

Email: natalie.stokes@ru.ac.za 

Tele: 046 603 7222

 

Academic and Leadership

 

Acting Director

Ms Nicci Hayes

 

Advisory Consultant

Ms Margaret Irvine

 

Programme Co-ordinator: BEd Foundation Phase (in service, part-time)

Ms Jennifer Hodgskiss

Email: J.Hodgskiss@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7224

 

Programme Co-ordinator: National Diploma in ECD (NDECD) 

Ms Ruth Nombewu

Email: r.nombewu@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7224

  

Programme Co-ordinator: Foundation Phase Literacy (ACFPT: L)

Ms Sarah Murray

s.murray@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 8386

 

Facilitators: Community-centred ECD programmes:

Ms Boniwe Msimango

Email: b.msimango@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7231


Ms Vatiswa Joni

Email: v.joni@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7231


Ms Johanna Muroa

Email: j.muroa@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 8800


Ms Noluthando Shelle

Email: n.shelle@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7545

 

Intern: Literacy programmes

Mrs Cindy Becorley

Email: cbecorley@gmail.com

046 603 8573

Last Modified: Mon, 07 Sep 2020 22:12:19 SAST