Rhodes>CSD>People

People

CSD STAFF POSTER 2020

Support

Administrative Assistants:

Ms Ines Harrison

Email: i.harrison@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7223


Ms Thandile Nombewu

Email: t.nombewu@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 8573


Financial Administrator

Ms Natalie Stokes

Email: natalie.stokes@ru.ac.za 

Tele: 046 603 7222

 

Academic and Leadership

 

Acting Director

Ms Nicci Hayes

Email: n.hayes@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7221

 

Advisory Consultant

Ms Margaret Irvine

 

NESP Lecturer

Mr. Ntsikohlanga Kitsili

Email: n.kitsili@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 8386

 

Programme Co-ordinator: Community Centred Programmes

Ms Nikki Green

Email: n.green@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 8573

 

Programme Co-ordinator: BEd Foundation Phase (in service, part-time)

Ms Jennifer Hodgskiss

Email: J.Hodgskiss@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7224

   

Programme Co-ordinator: Foundation Phase Literacy (ACFPT: L)

Ms Sarah Murray

s.murray@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 8386

 

Facilitators: Community-centred ECD programmes:

Ms Boniwe Msimango

Email: b.msimango@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7231


Ms Vatiswa Joni

Email: v.joni@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7231


Ms Johanna Muroa

Email: j.muroa@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 8800


Ms Noluthando Shelle

Email: n.shelle@ru.ac.za

Tele: 046 603 7545

 

Last Modified: Thu, 06 May 2021 14:48:41 SAST