Hilltop 7 House Committee

In addition to the Warden (ex officio), Senior Student (Chairperson) and Sub- Wardens, the following office bearers are elected to stand, in accordance with the Hall Constitution, by the students of the House at the end of each year:

Secretary, Treasurer, Entertainment, Community/Charity and Sports representatives. The composition of House committees may vary from residence to residence and year to year.

These committees have a number of specific duties to perform as well as acting as intermediaries between students and Warden.

 2018 House Committee:

House Warden - Johan Botha, Sub-Wardens - William Phala, Clarence Dhege and Mahish Bhikha, House Senior Student - Lwandon Ntenda, Food & Entertainment Rep - Xabiso Sobantu, Sports Rep - Pete Mugasa, Community Engagement Rep - Mpumelelo Mpanza, Environmental Rep - Ma-ora Somhlahlo, Academic Rep - Apiwe Maqungo, Secretary & Student Networking Rep - Sibusiso Ngwila and Treasurer & Tuckshop Rep - Siphe Diniso, Treasurer from Term 3 and Transformation Rep - Phikolomzi Ncedani.

Last Modified: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:40:24 SAST