Our People

Click on the name for more information.



Di Hornby



Kristena Reddy



Melody Chauke


Lecturers and Programme Coordinators

Dr Rene Oosthuizen

Dr Bertha Sibhensana 

Thandiswa Nqowana

Nosipho Nkwinti

Anna Talbot

Thandiwe Matyobeni


Programme Managers 

Eric Maina

Alex Talbot

Hlengiwe Mlambo


Associate Professors and Researchers


Dr Savathrie Margie Maistry

Dr Joana Bezerra

Last Modified: Wed, 23 Aug 2023 09:40:06 SAST