Rhodes>Desmond Tutu>Desmond Tutu Hall



Welcome to Desmond Tutu Hall. Officially named on the 07th of March 2012. Archbishop Emeritus Desmond Tutu himself graced the official opening ceremony. The Hall consists of four residences; three female residences which are, Amina Cachalia House, Ellen Kuzwayo House and Margaret Smith House and the only one male residence, Cullen BowlesHouse. 

Click on the link below to view the virtual tour of Desmond Tutu Hall (23) and the three of it's residences: Amina Cachalia (26), Ellen Kuzwayo (25) and Margaret Smith (24)

Biography of Desmond Tutu

Hall Constitution

Hall Rules

Hall Committee

Dining Hall - Meals




Last Modified: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 14:03:38 SAST