Prof. CG Palmer     PhD (Rhodes University)

Director, Unilever Centre for Environmental Water Quality
Dr N.Odume

Professor Emeritus
Prof D.A.Hughes

Visiting Professor
Associate Professor Jill Slinger, TU Delft, Netherlands

Research Officers
Dr S Mantel        Senior Research Officer, PhD Stream Ecology (University of Hong Kong)
Dr J Tanner        BSc (Reading), PhD Hydrology (Rhodes)
Dr NJ Griffin        BSc (Wits), BSc Hons (Rhodes), MSc (Natal), PhD (Cape Town)
Dr CF Nnadozie        BSc (Hons), UKZN; MSc (Biological Science), UKZN; PhD (Microbiology), UKZN

Post Doctoral Fellows:

Matthew Weaver                (PhD)
Notiswa Libala                   (PhD)

Honorary Research Fellow
BR Allanson (Prof),      PhD(Cape Town),DSc(Natal),FSSAF,SACNS

Research Associates
Prof Denis Hughes      Professor Emeritus
Prof Jay O' Keeffe
Prof Chris de Wet      Professor Emeritus
Dr Victor Munnik
Dr Tony Palmer
Dr Andrew Slaughter
Dr Jai Clifford-Holmes
Dr Eric Igbinigie
Dr Patsy Scherman
Ms Delana Louw       Research Officer Rivers for Africa
Mr Greg Huggins       Research Officer Nomad Consulting
Mr Stephen Mallory   Research Officer IWR Water Resources

J McLean (Mrs)       Admin Manager
Mr DA Forsyth        Principal Technical Officer (IT)
Khaya Mgaba         Senior Technical Officer
Ms R Bester            Intern
Ms B Mahlaba         Intern
Ms N Mti                  Intern

Select the persons name for more about that person.....

Last Modified: Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:48:28 SAST