Rhodes University Math Experience

Mrs Joyce Sewry from the Rhodes University Chemistry Department took the two winners of the Rhodes University Maths Experience to visit the South African National Space Agency in Hermanus.

(Prize sponsored by SANSA)


Picture from L to R: Mrs Joyce Sewry, Ntombizanele Booi (TEM Mrwetyana Secondary School), Dr Lee-Anne McKinnell (MD, SANSA), Imivuyo Ranuga (Mary Waters Secondary School), Ms Anita Engelbrecht (HR Director, SANSA)



Source:  Chemistry Department

Please help us to raise funds so that we can give all our students a chance to access online teaching and learning. Covid-19 has disrupted our students' education.  Don't let the digital divide put their future at risk. Visit www.ru.ac.za/rucoronavirusgateway to donate