Hall Committee

The Hall Committee consists of the following members:

  • the Hall Warden, who shall be ex-officio Chairperson
  • the House Wardens
  • the Sub-Wardens
  • the Senior Student of the Hall
  • the Senior Student of each Constituent House
  • the Fellows of the Hall
  • the SRC Hall Representative

Drostdy Hall Committee 2024-1Drostdy Hall Committee 2024-2Drostdy Hall Committee 2024-3

Last Modified: Fri, 21 Jun 2024 10:04:05 SAST