The Board of Governors

Chair: Mr A Sangqu

Chancellor,Honorary: Judge L Mpati

Vice-Chancellor: Prof S Mabizela

Honorary: Mr G de Jager & Mr D Neale-May


Mr MR Faku

Mr P Harris

Mr VC Kahla

Ms P Maurice

Ms I Mkhize

Mr R Mkhondo

Mr C Molusi

Ms Z Monnakgotla

Prof S Nkomo

Ms N Nqweni

Mr K Socikwa

Mr L Jiya

Honorary Life Governers 

T Evans

A Gray*

RD Hamilton

HS Herman

BE Hersov

PG Joubert

C Murray

RA Plumbridge

DB Ripley

P Searle

CB Strauss

WS Yeowart

BS Rayner

A Andrews

M Spicer*

K Rumble

R Vice

C Southey

Astericks next to name depicts that the person is deceased


Last Modified: Tue, 10 May 2022 11:17:39 SAST