Prof Sizwe Mabizela
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Research, Innovation and Strategic Partnerships
Dr Nomakwezi Mzilikazi
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Academic and Student Affairs
Prof 'Mabokang Monnapula-Mapesela
Prof Adele Moodly
Chief Financial Officer
Mr Kamlesh Riga


Dean of Commerce
Professor Dave Sewry
Dean of Education
Professor Eureta Rosenberg
Dean of Humanities
Professor Enocent Msindo
Dean of Law
Professor Michelle Karels
Dean of Pharmacy
Professor Sandile Khamanga
Dean of Science
Professor Joanna Dames


Director: Centre for Social Development
Ms Fortunate Gunzo
Director: Communications & Advancement
Dr Luzuko Jacobs
Director: Community Engagement
Ms Diana Hornby
Director: Equity and Institutional Culture
Dr Claire Kelly
Director: Finance
Mr Geoff Erasmus
Director: People and Culture
Ms Susan Robertson
Director: Information and Technology Services
Ms Natalie Ripley
Director: Institutional Research, Planning and Quality Promotion
Dr Remy Nnadozie
Director: Global Engagement Division
Ms Orla Quinlan
Director: Library Services
Ms Nomwethu Danster
Director: Research Office
Ms Jaine Roberts
Director: Vice-Chancellor's Office
Ms Susan Smailes
Director: Division of Student Services and Development
Dr Pakiso Tondi
Director: Residential Operations
Ms Jay Pillay
Director: Facilities and Infrastructure
Mr Dawie van Dyk
Director: Rhodes Business School
Prof Owen Skae

Last Modified: Thu, 11 Jul 2024 10:22:10 SAST