Rhodes>Vice-Chancellor>Senior Management

Senior Management

Dr Sizwe Mabizela
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Academic and Student Affairs
Dr 'Mabokang Monnapula-Mapesela
Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Research and Development
Dr Peter Clayton
Registrar of the University
Dr Adele Moodly
Excutive Director: Infrastructure, Operations & Finance
Mr Kamlesh Riga


Director: Institutional Research Planning and Quality Promotions
Dr Remigius Nnadozie
Director: Communications & Advancement 
Mr Luzuko Jacobs
Director: Community Engagement
Mrs Diana Hornby
Director: Equity and Institutional Culture
Ms Noluxolo Nhlapo
Director: Finance
Mrs Desiree Philipson
Director: Human Resources
Acting Director: Mrs Sue Robertson 
Director: Information and Technology Services
Mrs Natalie Ripley
Director: International Office
Ms Orla Quinlan
Director: Library Services
Ms Nomawethu Danster
Director: Research Office
Ms Jaine Roberts
Director: Special Projects
Ms Susan Smailes
Director: Student Affairs
Ms Nomangwane Mrwetyana

Last Modified: Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:58:01 SAST