Rhodes>Botany>Contact Us

Contact Us

email us at:
botany@ru.ac.za

Postal Address:

Department of Botany
Rhodes University
Po Box 94
Grahamstown
6140
South Africa

Physical Address:
Department of Botany
Lucas Avenue
Rhodes University
Grahamstown
6140
South Africa

(See maps here)

Head of department:
Prof. Craig Peter

Secretary:
E-mail: Busi Goba
Telephone: (+27) 046 - 6038592
Fax: (+27) 046 - 6037355

Academic Staff e-mail addresses and phone numbers:

  • Craig Peter (Head of Department) (+27) 046 - 6038592; c.peter [at] ru.ac.za
  • Susi Vetter (+27) 046 - 6038593; s.vetter [at] ru.ac.za
  • Brad Ripley (+27) 046 - 6038707; b.ripley [at] ru.ac.za
  • Julie Coetzee (+27) 046 - 6037401; julie.coetzee [at] ru.ac.za
  • Tiffany Pillay 
  • Tony Dold (+27) 046 - 6222312; t.dold [at] ru.ac.za
  • Roy Lubke (+27) 046 - 6038596; r.lubke [at] ru.ac.za

Support staff e-mail addresses and phone numbers:

  • Busi Goba (+27) 046 6038592; b.goba [at] ru.ac.za
  • Riaan Strauss (+27) 046 6038594; r.strauss [at] ru.ac.za
  • Barry Hartley (+27) 046 6038597; b.hartley [at] ru.ac.za
  • Khabele Moerane (+27) 046 6038592; k.Moerane [at] ru.ac.za
  • Phillip Ngxitho (+27) 046 6038592; p.ngxitho [at] ru.ac.za

Last Modified: Wed, 08 Jan 2020 14:10:43 SAST