Environmental Awards Working Group

Mandate: To raise awareness and promote environmentally sustainable practices on campus through annual Environmental Awards.

Members include: Ms Natasha Engelbrecht (convenor), Dr Tiffany Pillay (convenor), Dr Ingrid Schudel, Prof Roman Tandlich, SRC Environmental Councillor.

Contact the Convenors: Dr Tiffany Pillay, +27 (0) 46 603 8595; t.pillay@ru.ac.za OR Ms Natasha Engelbrecht, +27 (0) 46 603 8595; n.engelbrecht@ru.ac.za 


Last Modified: Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:24:31 SAST