Rhodes University Logo

People

Staff
image-description-missing

 

Full-time Academic Staff 

 

Name Room number

Telephone

(046 603 xxxx)

email
Dr E. Andriantiana Room 2 7444 e.andriantiana@ru.ac.za
Prof N. T. Bishop Room 16 7445 n.bishop@ru.ac.za
Dr M. Gandhi Room 18A 7485 m.gandhi@ru.ac.za
Prof J. Larena Room 13 8341 j.larena@ru.ac.za
Mr E. Matabane Room 19 7447 e.matabane@ru.ac.za
Prof Emer V. Murali Room 3 8343 v.murali@ru.ac.za
Dr V. Naicker Room 13 7547 v.naicker@ru.ac.za
Dr A. Pinchuck Room 15 8340 a.pinchuck@ru.ac.za

Prof D. Pollney (HoD)

Room 12 8342 d.pollney@ru.ac.za
Dr C. C. Remsing Room 8 7446 c.c.remsing@ru.ac.za

 

Administrative Staff

Ms Kola Mavume: Room 1; Tel: 046 603 8339

Postgraduate students
image-description-missing

 

MSc candidates

  • Thembinkosi Dyeyi
  • Manqoba Hlatshwayo
  • Michelle Kogel
  • Shalon Santhia
  • Vuyile Sixaba


PhD Candidates

  • Dennis Barrett
  • Catherine Bartlett
  • Neo Mohapi
  • Dumisani Ndzinisa
  • Sithembele Nkonkobe