Rhodes University Logo

Media

Media management and media leadership; journalism education and training

Contact:

  • Francis Mdlongwa
  • f.mdlongwa@ru.ac.za
  • 046-603-8781

Public administration, democratic governance, water resource management, development, public policy, planning

Contact:

  • Dr Ndodana Nleya
  • n.nleya@ru.ac.za 0466038358
  • 071 609 0070

Education, public resource management

Contact:

  • Zukiswa Kota
  • z.kota@ru.ac.za
  • 046 603 8826/8583
  • 072 648 3398

Local government (Makana Municipality)

Contact:

  • Thabani Mdlongwa
  • t.mdlongwa@ru.ac.za
  • 046 603 8829
  • 082 808 4532

Human Settlements (Housing)

Contact:

  • Thoko Sipungu
  • t.sipungu@ru.ac.za
  • 046 603 8827
  • 072 8419 200

Researcher (Health)

Contact:

  • Thokozile  Mtsolongo
  • t.mtsolongo@ru.ac.za
  • 046 603 8828/8358
  • 061 874 2622

Democratic  governance, corruption, public sector accountability, transparency, public participation, parliament, constitutional oversight bodies, socio-economic rights

Contact:

  • Jay Kruuse
  • j.kruuse@ru.ac.za
  • 0466038358
  • 0828805407

Environmental governance

Contact:

  • Nicholas Scarr
  • n.scarr@ru.ac.za
  • 076 985 7938
  • 076 985 7938

Financial Reporting

Contact:

  • Ryan Hancocks
  • r.hancocks@ru.ac.za
  • 046 603 7105

Last Modified: Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:53:02 SAST