Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Emergency Management > Contact Us

Contact Us

Key Contact Persons

  • Ms Susan Smailes - Office of the Vice-Chancellor, (s.smailes@ru.ac.za) 046 603 8529
  • Dr Iain L'Ange - Executive Director of Infrastructure Operations and Finance, (i.lange@ru.ac.za) 046 603 8188
  • Mr Towers Naidu - Manager of Campus Protection Unit, (towers.naidu@ru.ac.za) 046 603 8795 046 603 7022
  • Mr Lebogang Hashatse - Director of Communications and Marketing Division, l.hashatse@ru.ac.za  046 603 7022
  • Ms Natalie Ripley - Director Information & Technology Services, (N.Ripley@ru.ac.za) 046 603 8282
  • Ms Susan Robertson - Acting Director of Human Resources, susan.robertson@ru.ac.za 046 603 8792
  • Dr Colleen Vassiliou – Acting Director of Student Affairs, c.vassiliou@ru.ac.za   046 603 8181

Last Modified :Tue, 04 Apr 2017 11:23:04 SAST