Rhodes University Logo
Rhodes > Emergency Management > Students

Emergency Management for students

Emergency Management Overview

Emergency Management Students related processes

Emergency Response

Key Emergency Management Focus Areas (Part One)

Key Emergency Management Focus Areas (Part Two)

Key Contact Persons

  • Ms Susan Smailes - Office of the Vice-Chancellor, (s.smailes@ru.ac.za),  046 603 8529
  • Dr Iain L'Ange - Executive Director of Infrastructure Operations and Finance, (i.lange@ru.ac.za), 046 603 8188
  • Mr Towers Naidu - Manager of Campus Protection Unit, (towers.naidu@ru.ac.za), 046 603 8795
  • Mr Lebogang Hashatse - Director of Communications and Marketing Division, l.hashatse@ru.ac.za, 046 603 8570
  • Ms Natalie Ripley - Director Information & Technology Services, (N.Ripley@ru.ac.za), 046 603 8282
  • Ms Sarah Fischer - Director of Human Resources, s.fischer@ru.ac.za, 046 603 8114
  • Dr Colleen Vassiliou – Acting Director of Student Affairs, c.vassiliou@ru.ac.za, 046 603 8181

Helpful Additional Resources

Last Modified :Tue, 04 Apr 2017 11:16:48 SAST