Contact Us

Key Contact Persons

  • Ms Susan Smailes - Office of the Vice-Chancellor, (s.smailes@ru.ac.za) 046 603 7561
  • Dr Iain L'Ange - Executive Director of Infrastructure Operations and Finance, (i.lange@ru.ac.za) 046 603 8188
  • Mr Robiyana Templeton - Manager of Campus Protection Unit, (t.robiyana@ru.ac.za) 046 603 8795/ 8146/7- #5070
  • Mr Luzuko Jacobs - Director of Communications and Marketing Division, (l.jacobs@ru.ac.za) 046 603 8744
  • Ms Natalie Ripley - Director Information & Technology Services, (N.Ripley@ru.ac.za) 046 603 7456
  • Ms Loshni Govender -  Director of Human Resources, l.govender@ru.ac.za 046 603 8114
  • Ms Nomangwane Mrwetyana – Director of Student Affairs, n.mrwetyana@ru.ac.za 046 603 8181

Last Modified: Tue, 07 Jan 2020 09:24:59 SAST