Drostdy Hall Calendar

Floating candles

Events Calendar 2020

HALL FUNCTIONS:

First Term:

  • Wed 26 Feb - Welcome Dinner

Second Term:

  • Sat 25 Apr  –  Battle of the Houses
  • Sun 24 May – Swot Week Brunch

Third Term:

  • Sat 18 July – Hall Picnic

Fourth Term:

  • Fri 11 Sep  - Hall Movie Night
  • Sat 26 Sep - Heritage Day Games Day & lunch braai
  • Tue 06 Oct  - Leavers Dinner
  • Sun 18 Oct - Swot Week Brunch

RES FUNCTIONS:

First Term:

  • Sat 07 Mar – Allan Gray House
  • Sat 07 Mar – Prince Alfred House
  • Sat 07 Mar – Graham House
  • Fri 13 Mar  – Celeste House

Second Term:

  • Sat 18 Apr  – Celeste House
  • Sat 09 May – Allan Gray House
  • Sat 09 May  - Prince Alfred House

Third Term:

  • Sat 25 Jul   – Prince Alfred House
  • Sat 01 Aug – Graham House
  • Sat 08 Aug – Celeste House

Fourth Term:

  • Sat 19 Sep    – Graham House
  • Wed 23 Sep   – Prince Alfred House
  • Thurs 24 Sep – Celeste House
  • Sat 03 Oct     – Allan Gray House

Last Modified: Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:04:22 SAST