Unfortunately, due to disorganisation from the Rifle Club, Graham did not participate due to time wasting and the participants having to attend other commitments.

Participants:  Daniel Coetzer, Cameron Drake, Zweli Mthethwa, Simon Quinn, Tumelo Thudinyane, David van Groeningen.


 Graham inter-res 2015 - rifle 3

Last Modified: Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:19:35 SAST